Coming Soon to Amazon!

me-hr-dcr-cassiegothergrindThe Latest in the Divine Creek Ranch Series

How Cassie Got Her Grind Back, Book 23 in the series will be available soon on Amazon!

Cassie Villalobos made a promise to Samson and Ivan Cutter on the day they graduated high school that she would pursue her dreams of becoming a singer-songwriter no matter what.

Raised under the dictatorial thumb of her father, Cassie’s promise went unfulfilled. Newly single, her hands are full running her coffee shop, Divine Drip, and dealing with her aging parents, and lothario ex-husband.

Samson and Ivan left Divine after graduation, never intending to return, but they’ve never forgotten their love for Cassie.

Banked embers flare between the three at their thirty year class reunion. Although she has friends in ménages, Cassie is intimidated by the desire of two men, believing she is past her prime and the men set out to change her mind.

Samson’s passion for sadism is balanced by Ivan’s easy affection, and Cassie finds the combination irresistible. Hope flares for fulfilling all her dreams while stirring the distorted illusions of someone obsessed with controlling her regardless of the cost.

As soon as I have the Amazon Link for Cassie’s story I’ll update my website.

(Paperback lovers can expect How Cassie Got Her Grind Back to be available in paperback form sometime in late Fall of 2016.)


Heather Rainier on Amazon

Screenshot 2016-06-02 13.23.56


You can also be informed via e-mail about recent uploads to the series by clicking the FOLLOW button on my Amazon Author Central Page.


See my website for purchase links for The Divine Creek Ranch Collection

me-hr-bs-divinecreekvone-3DIf you are new to my series, click on this link to the Special Edition Boxed Series, Volume One, featuring the first three complete books in the series: Divine Grace, Her Gentle Giant (Part One and Two) and Heavenly Angel.

All combined, they are available at a low price, and for 500k+ words they are a fantastic value for your book budget dollar. the endearing characters featured in these books make regular appearances in subsequent books throughout the series.


hr-dcr-insidersguideIf you enjoy the series and you’d like to have a handy lineup of the titles, the characters, the playlist, my author insights and favorite excerpts from each book, as well as the Divine Creek Ranch Novella, Divine Deja Vu, click to get your FREE e-book copy of the Insider’s Guide to the Divine Creek Ranch Collection.


Seize the day, baby!

2 thoughts on “Coming Soon to Amazon!

  1. If you haven’t read this one yer, buckle up buttercup! Heather hit another one out of the ballpark! This is full of love, suspense, humor & a few tears. If you haven’t read any of the series, read this and then go back and get Divine Grace, the book that began it all. You’ll never regret it! Thank you Heather for another great trip to Divine!!

  2. Definitely start with Divine Grace as it will pull you in without you knowing it. I love Heather’s books and definitely can’t wait to read “How Cassie Got Her Grind Back”!
    Thank you Heather!

Comments are closed.