Tangere Tales Trilogy in Combined Paperback

The Complete Collection

Tangere Tales Trilogy by Heather Rainier
Part of the Tangere Tales Trilogy series:

Love and Laughter...Ever After


Beasts in Winter, Midnight of the Fae, and Dance of the Dragon Sorceress have been combined into a special trade paperback, which is now available on Amazon.


In the land of Tangere, the lives of princes, soldiers, commoners, and kings are about to be transformed by the spirit, courage, and audacity of three incomparable women.

In Beasts in Winter...

Bestiale and Charmeur live a cursed wintry exile in the Northern Kingdom of Tangere until a spirited redhead bursts into their lives—out of thin air.

In Midnight of the Fae...

Caresse stumbles into the mystical Southern Kingdom of Tangere, and soon discovers she’s actually returned home to the men who were meant to be hers.

In Dance of the Dragon Sorceress...

Seeking refuge from a storm, Elaina is discovered sound asleep in the stronghold of the Knights of the Order of the Dragon—with the tiny dragon king curled up beside her. Bewitched by her beauty and wit, the prince and the huntsman discover she’s not some damsel in distress.

Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Cover Artists:

Perfect for giving as a gift to others or yourself!

Order your copy today!

Tangere Tales Trilogy in combined paperback form

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *